Classes for adults, teenagers and children

Along with my personal work, I want to share my passion for drawing and painting, and teaching is a wonderful way to do it. So I give classes in my studio in Saint-Germain-en-Laye Laye ( atelier 'enfance de l'Art'). I would like to transmit to my students both technical and theoretical (Art History, aesthetics) means to express themselves with drawing and painting according to their desires. I would like to allow them to explore all the artistic paths that may interest them, so that they can find their own.

If you want to enlist in a class:

  anne-sophie@as-guicheney.fr







WEEKLY CLASSES 2020-2021

ADULTS FARES
There are 30 classes in a year:
3h: yearly fare 965€ / 10 classes card 370€
2h30: yearly fare 830€ / 10 classes card 325€
2h yearly fare 690€ / 10 classes card 270€

TEENAGERS-CHILDREN FARES
1h30: yearly fare 540€



ADULT COURSES
a day or half a day with a specific theme or technique
- Stroll in the city: sketchbook in Saint-Germain-en-Laye, as soon as the weather allows it

TEENAGERS-CHILDREN COURSES (school holidays)
from Monday 6 to Wednesday 8 of July or from Monday 24 to Wednesday 26 of August
11h-13h: teenagers (80€ + 5€ for non members) 14h-15h30: children (65€ + 5€ for non members)



SOME STUDENTS COMMENTS



    A studio to learn about all techniques (or not!). A real freedom and always useful advices.

Laurence P.


    Discover the pleasure of creating with a pencil, a brush, a knive or a quill, colours and black and white. An adventure for beginners and new approaches for more experienced people. Learning to look, forgetting what you think you know, letting the advices carry you on and surprising yourself. We all have a talent, sometimes hidden, which we don't know everything about. I like these searching moments, shared in good mood and kindness.

Chantal M.


    I like the warm and friendly mood, and the teaching quality, whether you are a beginner or less so. Anne-Sophie always gives advices that help and enhance my work. Many thanks for all these good times together.

Monette.

Cours et stages pour les adultes, les ados et les enfants

Je souhaite partager ma passion du dessin et de la peinture et l'enseignement est un merveilleux moyen de le faire. Aussi je dispense des cours dans mon atelier de Saint-Germain-en-Laye ( atelier 'enfance de l'Art'). Je voudrais transmettre à mes élèves les moyens tant techniques que théoriques (histoire de l'art, esthétique) de s'exprimer par le dessin et la peinture selon leurs envies; et leur permettre d'explorer toutes les voies artistiques qui les intéressent, afin qu'ils s'épanouissent par l'art.

Si vous souhaitez vous inscrire :

  anne-sophie@as-guicheney.fr







COURS HEDBOMADAIRES 2020-2021

TARIFS ADULTES
L'année comprend 30 séances :
3h : tarif annuel 965€ / carte 10 séances 370€
2h30 : tarif annuel 830€ / carte 10 séances 325€
2h : tarif annuel 690€ / carte 10 séances 270€

TARIFS ADOS-ENFANTS
1h30 : tarif annuel 540€



STAGES ADULTES
une journée ou une demie-journée avec un thème ou une technique spécifique
- Balade en ville : croquis sur le vif dans Saint-Germain-en-Laye, dès que la météo le permettra

STAGES ADOS-ENFANTS (vacances scolaires)
du lundi 6 au mercredi 8 juillet ou du lundi 24 au mercredi 26 août
11h-13h : ados (80€ + 5€ pour les non adhérents) 14h-15h30 : enfants (65€ + 5€ pour les non adhérents)



QUELQUES RETOURS D'ELEVES



    Un atelier pour aborder toutes les techniques (ou pas !). Une grande liberté et des conseils toujours utiles.

Laurence P.


    Découvrir le plaisir de la création, avec un crayon, un pinceau, un couteau ou bien une plume...les couleurs et le noir et blanc. Une aventure pour les débutants et de nouvelles approches pour les confirmés. Apprendre à regarder, oublier ce que l'on croit savoir, se laisser porter par les conseils et se surprendre.... Nous avons un talent parfois caché dont nous ne connaissons pas toutes les facettes; j'aime ces moments de recherche, partagés dans la bonne humeur et la bienveillance.

Chantal M.


    J'apprécie l'accueil chaleureux et amical et surtout la qualité de l'enseignement qu'on soit débutant ou moins novice . Anne-Sophie donne sans cesse des conseils et recommandations qui aident et valorisent mes réalisations . Grands mercis pour tous ces bons moments passés ensemble .

Monette.